This guide will help you:
Search for books, ebooks, journal articles and more in our library discovery service.
This database contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. It also includes the full text of Harvard Business Review.
Access from:
Donegal
Galway & Mayo
Sligo
Mintel offers Irish market research, industry expertise and data insights to help you understand consumer behaviour, innovation, markets and trends. Download up to date Global Consumer Trends, Food and Drink Trends, Beauty and Personal Care Trends and more.
The Business Post website is the home of quality independent journalism. An Irish and global news service, with award winning comment and analysis.
Password Required please contact library - Remember to Logout!
Designed to provide lecturers and students with accurate and up to date full text access to current NSAI Irish Standards: straight IS (Irish Standards) EN (European Norms) and ISO (International Organisation for Standardisation).
The IRISH TIMES ONLINE Archive gives ATU patrons access to the searchable archive of articles dating back to 1859, the first year of publication. The last 12 months of archives are free to access.
The archive contains both a digital version of the newspaper back to 1859 and a text version of articles back to 1996. There is a week’s delay from publication in the digital version being uploaded to the archive.
The Digital Edition is an exact electronic copy of The Irish Times newspaper in the format of the print issue.
LexisNexis is a comprehensive law database providing access to primary source legislation and case law and secondary resources including journals, books and legal practical guidance material. Searching Nexis will give access to company profiles, business research/market analysis and news items.
Not included in Eolas
A multidisciplinary database, subject coverage includes Accounting & Finance, Economics, HR & Organizational Behaviour, Management Science & Operations, Marketing and Strategy.
TaxFind is one of Ireland's largest Tax content hubs for Tax professionals and students. It is a comprehensive electronic database of the primary sources of Irish tax law, commentary and practice assembled in one easy-to-use system. TaxFind gives you access to: Irish tax commentary books, revenue publications, Irish Tax Review journal, student tax manuals, selected Irish and ECJ tax case judgments, Appeal Commissioners’ determinations from the year 2000 and proceedings of world tax conferences.